Yannickopreis.reismee.nl

Another sleepover + Delaware

Hey,

2 weekends ago I went to a sleepover and kind of forgot about my blog so I am writing one for 2 weekends now.

2 weekends ago I went to Jukari's house for a sleepover for the whole weekend. There is not a whole lot to say about this because we quite litteraly didn't do anything for the most part. There was a bit of exercise involved. On sunday I was originally planning to go home, but his mom proposed that I would stay for another night and just take his bus to school in the morning, so that is what I ended up doing. In the morning I got on his bus and went to school like a normal day.

Last weekend we went to Delaware (another state) for Brian's marathon. On saturday we drove around Delaware a bit and explored some towns. There was a 40 minute shopping time built in and I had ice cream with "grandpa" during that time. We went as far down as Maryland (just hopped in and out) to see Ocean City. In the evening we had an Italian buffet, which was very good. On sunday Brian had to run his marathon, which started quite early (7a.m.) and Carolyn did the 9k run (7:30a.m.). Ainsley, Sarah, "grandpa", "grandma" and me waited at the finish line to see both Brian and Carolyn finish. After the race was over and both had finished we went back to Walden.

2 weekends into 1 blog :)

~Yannick

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!