Yannickopreis.reismee.nl

one last entry

Hey,

I know I said I would do 1 last entry, but it kinda slipped with time and I just recently thought of it. Back in The Netherlands my life got back to "normal", except for 1 major change. I am going to college now and I'm not livingin my parent's house anymore. Ofcourse the distance isn't as great as childer in the U.S.A. going out of the house (since this country is a lot smaller), but it's still 1.5hours apart by car and 2.5 hours by public transport. In this last blog I just wanted to thank everybody in the U.S.A. again. (Hope you all had a great thanksgiving/halloween btw!).

Winter is coming soon now and let's just hope you guys won't have a winter like last year's. So far the weather's been quite nice over here. We've only had 2 or 3 days with below-zero temperatures so far.

Anyways, this will be the final final blog, I hope you will all have a great winter and Christmas!

~Yannick

Reacties

Reacties

Lies en Servie

Dank je wel Yannick voor al je verhalen, veel succes met je nieuwe studie en een mooie en gezellige kerst gewenst.
Lieve groeten van ons.

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!